Scottish Section - monthly pub meet

Come and chat about all things Citroen and other matters too. This is friendly and informal meet.

Location: 
Glasgow Bridge, Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, G66 1RH
Start Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Sat Nov 30 2019 .
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 28/02/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 25/04/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 31/10/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Thu, 28/11/2019 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Organised By: 
Scottish Section
Contact Name: 
Richard Woods

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer