North West Monthly Meet - THE WALTON FOX Craven Drive, Bamber Bridge, Preston

Our new venue is THE WALTON FOX Craven Drive, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 6BZ, We have a private room at the back of the pub by the car park, just ask the TELFER Group As usual, this will be the first Wednesday of each month from 19:00, family are welcome so please feel free to bring them along http://www.vintageinn.co.uk/restaurants/north-west/thewaltonfoxbamberbridge

Location: 
THE WALTON FOX Craven Drive, Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire, PR5 6BZ
Start Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Apr 05 2017 .
Wed, 04/05/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/06/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/07/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/11/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2016 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/02/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2017 - 7:00pm
Organised By: 
Northern Section
Contact Name: 
Steve
Contact eMail: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer